Stop Crying–The GEMS Series

Stop Crying – the GEMS Series A special collection of stories, teachings and other "gems" from Rav Shalom Arush, in English. Includes the Tikkun HaKlali.
Our Price

3.17$ 1.16$

Lowest price on the Internet - guaranteed!
SKU: 9-6151
description of book Stop Crying – the GEMS Series A special collection of stories, teachings and other "gems" from Rav Shalom Arush, in English. Includes the Tikkun HaKlali.

Reviews (0)

There are no reviews yet.

Your opinion about "Stop Crying--The GEMS Series"?

Your email address will not be published.

About the Author

Rabbi Shalom Arush

More titles from this Author
More titles from this Author

The Universal Garden of Emunah – German

The world is full of unrest. Our personal life is an unending story of stress, worry, fears and challenges. Today's living is similar to the life struggle of a 21st century gladiator. Families are divided and real marital happiness seems like a dream.   Parents today have to deal with problems in parenting that they never expected.   What can a person do to maintain their mental and spiritual health?   If the pursuit of reason is such a struggle, who dares to dream of true happiness, fulfillment, and true inner peace? Exactly - you can!   As soon as you open the first page of this book, "In the Universal Garden of Emuna" by internationally renowned bestselling author Shalom Arush, whose books have helped millions of people around the world lead a better life, you will receive the master key to the locked doors of life, especially for the doors to the development of your personal potential.   The new, non-denominational "In the Universal Garden of Emuna" leads the reader by the hand on the proven path to spiritual fulfillment. By approaching emuna, the pure and simple belief in the Creator, the reader learns to build an intimate personal relationship with the Creator.   This book will quickly become your best friend - a book that will guide you through life, because you will want to keep reading it! You will rediscover your life and discover many strengths that you have never known before!   Paperback.   Translated into German by Rabbi David Kraus.

23.78$ 15.86$

The Gates of Gratitude (Portuguese)

The Gates of Gratitude in Portuguese, by Rabbi Shalom Arush, is a beacon of spiritual light guaranteed to illuminate your life in a way that is impossible to imagine. This book is the step that follows the spectacular success of the international bestseller "In the Garden of Emuna", which has already been translated into eleven languages ​​and of which several million copies have been sold to date across the globe.   Written in clear and easy to understand language, The Gates of Gratitude explains how to make a gigantic leap in your spiritual and personal growth ... through gratitude! Because the attribute of gratitude is an indispensable prerequisite for achieving genuine happiness and true success in all our interpersonal relationships, and especially in marriage.   If you feel that life is like a brick wall or a dead end, then learning to say thank you is the key to a new future. As you will learn in this wonderful book, gratitude challenges nature and invokes all kinds of miracles. People who were in darkness because of supposedly "terminal" illnesses or seemingly "impossible" debt finally saw the light of day after they put into practice the advice offered in this book.   Imagine that your life is a digital washing machine with 26 cycles, of which you only know how to use 3. The Gates of Gratitude will teach you how to use the other 23 and make the most of your life. When you read this unforgettable book, you will feel that your life improves drastically and you will see wonders in your relationships with those around you.   Soft cover luxury. 384 pages This book is a gift that you owe to yourself.    Important Notice:   To all those interested in spreading this book that literally saves lives, we offer a special promotion for large quantities, with substantial discounts! For more information, send an email to

23.78$ 15.86$


  • editor: Rabbi Shalom Arush